I Still Love You

The Happy Us
2 min readApr 20, 2023

--

It wasn’t love at first sight but now seeing you and just being with you makes me feel special. I love you not because of who you are, but because of who I am when I am with you.

My love,

I think of you constantly and no matter what I am doing, I can feel your presence. You are my everything and my heart aches when we are apart. I need you and I want you. I am nothing without you.

I love you, I need you, I want you.

P.S. I still love you, Through the highs and lows, Through the laughter and tears, Through the joys and woes.

My love for you is constant, Unchanging and true, A flame that never falters, A love that always grew.

We’ve shared so many moments, Memories that we’ll keep, Of laughter and of love, Of joy and of weep.

Through the good times and the bad, We’ve stood by each other’s side, Our love has only grown stronger, With each passing tide.

P.S. I still love you, And I always will, My love for you is boundless, An unbreakable thrill.

So here’s to us, my love, To the memories we’ll make, To the laughter and the tears, To the love that will never break.

P.S. I still love you, Forever and always, My heart belongs to you, For all of my days.

Always,

Your love

--

--

The Happy Us

Gamer Writer (Literature lover) Crypto enthusiast financial analyst